Organizasyon

Yönetim Kurulu
Eyüp Bartık
Eyüp Bartık
eyup@eyup.com.tr
Özcan Bartık
Özcan Bartık
ozcan@eyup.com.tr
 
İthalat
Nulyen Kılıç
Nulyen Kılıç
nulyen@eyup.com.tr
Orhan Bartık
Orhan Bartık
orhan@eyup.com.tr
Beyhan Özgün
Faruk Kılıç
faruk@eyup.com.tr
Ersan Bartık
Ersin Bartık
ersin@eyup.com.tr
Tansu Bağcı
Tansu Bağcı
tansu@eyup.com.tr
Gülser Özpolat
Gülser Özpolat
gulser@eyup.com.tr
 
İhracat
Gül Kılıç
Gül Demir
gul@eyup.com.tr
Pelin Ertan
Pelin Ertan
pelin@eyup.com.tr
Şenol Temur
Şenol Temur
senol@eyup.com.tr
 
Dahili Taşımalar ve Operasyon
Hatice Elbaylar
Hatice Elbaylar
hatice@eyup.com.tr
 
Finans ve Muhasebe
Mehmet A.Morcalı
Mehmet A.Morcalı
mehmet@eyup.com.tr
Ercan Ayker
Ercan Ayker
ercan@eyup.com.tr
Erman Günsoy
Erman Günsoy
erman@eyup.com.tr
Gazi Mustafa Bağcı
Gazi Mustafa Bağcı
 
Hanifi Ay
Hanifi Ay
hanifi@eyup.com.tr
Saniye Dana
Saniye Dana
saniye@eyup.com.tr
 
Gümrük
Murat Demiralay
Murat Demiralay
murat@eyup.com.tr
Ali Erek
Ali Erek
 
Abdulkadir Dalyanoğlu
Abdulkadir Dalyanoğlu
 
Yusuf Akdağ
Yusuf Akdağ
 
Ali Keşo
Ali Keşo
 
 
Servis
Miktat Ceylan
Miktat Ceylan
 
Murat Bartık
Murat Bartık
 
Mustafa Kolsuz
Mustafa Kolsuz
mustafa@eyup.com.tr
 
Platform Asistanı
Esra Demir
Esra Demir
esra@eyup.com.tr
 
Bilgi İşlem
Fatih Güngör
Fatih Güngör
fatih@eyup.com.tr